Chapter News

CCIM San Diego Installs 2020 Board

Apr. 29, 2020

The San Diego Chapter of CCIM, an internationally recognized and leading commercial real estate association, is proud to announce its roster of newly elected 2020 Board Members, including 2020 President Martin Cramer, CCIM with Restaurant Realty Company. The local chapter ushered in its new slate of officers and directors at a celebratory installation in January 2020.

In addition to Cramer, elected officers include: Doug Taber, CCIM, with KW Commercial, vice president; Karen MacLeod, LLB, CCIM, with Sharp HealthCare, treasurer; and Ed Colson, CCIM with Investcore Commercial, secretary. Immediate Past President Michael Campbell, CCIM, with NNN Investment Co. will serve on the Board as a Director.

2020 Directors At Large include: Laurie Blake with Mission Federal Credit Union; Elizabeth “Libby” Brignon, CCIM with KW Commercial; Peter Carr, CCIM with Pacific Western Bank; Jim Casale, CCIM, with Lee & Associates; Jerry Dunaway, CCIM with US Navy, NAVFAC Southwest; Curtis Gabhart with Gabhart Investments, Inc.; Jonathon Giebeler, CCIM with Hecht Solberg Robinson Goldberg & Bagley LLP; Mark Goldman, CCIM, with Goldman Realty Corporation; Michael McNally, CCIM with Pacific Commercial Management; Ying “Paris” Mo with the USD Graduate Program; and Rick Puttkammer, CCIM, with Marcus & Millichap.

The CCIM San Diego Board recognized Gary Cornelssen, CCIM, with Marcor Investment Properties with the Outstanding Leadership award for providing thoughtful guidance and inspiring excellence and thanked him for leading the Chapter with honor, commitment and integrity for over 20 years.

CCIM San Diego provides real estate owners, managers, brokers and lenders with a distinct industry advantage through education and networking programs that promote the highest levels of excellence, competency and collaboration. The San Diego CCIM Chapter is one of 62 local chapters of the CCIM Institute. Visit or for more information